0
763 Horseblock Rd Farmingville, NY 11738
LOCAL: (631) 486-6933
Shop
Customer Reviews
Ribbons & Roses
Local Farmingville, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love the flower all beautiful. Received on mother’s day still look great. Very pleased.
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely and quick delivery!
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful and beautiful last minute prompt service in time for St Patrick's Day for Mom! Thank YOU!!
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CT

this is the second time i have used this outstanding, original creative florist... you are the very best i have ever used! if i could give you ten stars, i would!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2019, 3:17 pm

Thank you SO much????
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am from out of town, first time ordering.....had something off the charts made up special. The florist was very accommodating and the recipient stated it was not only beautiful but "stunning" as well.
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am from out of town, first time ordering.....had something off the charts made up special. The florist was very accommodating and the recipient stated it was not only beautiful but "stunning" as well.
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement I ordered was delivered in a timely manner with a phone call to the recipient first to make sure they would be home to receive the delivery. The flowers were abundant and fresh in a creative design. The Mylar butterfly Happy Birthday balloon was a perfect addition to the arrangement. I was happy and will use Ribbons and Roses again in the future.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2018, 7:13 pm

Thank you very much for your review. It is greatly appreciated????
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Painless & smooth service - great selection and reasonable prices
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lisa is the best, her arrangements are beautiful
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2017, 4:26 pm

Thank you!!! SO very nice of you, I appreciate your review so much????
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was the first time I purchased flowers from Ribbons and Roses. I was very pleased with the timeliness of the delivery, the customer service, and the product itself. My aunt was very happy with her birthday bouquet.
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

We loved working with Lisa at Ribbons n Roses for our wedding. She was so easy to work with and gave us really personal attention. She helped shape my vision into something that would work for our budget. She even helped us pick out a few living palm trees for our ceremony that now live at our parents' homes. The flowers were gorgeous and really fresh, and arrived at the venue on time. I definitely recommend Ribbons n Roses!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Plant was delivered on time & they looked beautiful.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful !!!!! Lisa just did out wedding 2 weeks ago and we told her what colors we wanted and totally trusted her to surprise us with the flowers ! She did such a beautiful job and 2 weeks later the flowers are still alive. I am so happy we used her for our wedding .
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mother in law was extremely happy with her birthday gift, celebrating 102 years. I, However, was disappointed because it was very different fromb the bouquet I chose directly from your site.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lisa from Ribbons & Roses was the florist for our daughter's wedding 7/25/2015 at the Frank Brush Barn in Smithtown. The flowers were absolutely LOVELY. The bride's bouquet was so beautiful with shades of blush and vanilla , bridal party flowers ( love those roses) gorgeous and quality workmanship as were the rest of the arrangements. We would highly recommend Ribbons & Roses in Farmingville for any wedding or special affair. The owner is very helpful and courteous,thanks again Lisa for making Dannielle & Justin's day special.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jul 30, 2015, 12:08 pm

Thank you so much Mary. Congratulations to you all. U was a pleasure working with you.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent delivery and floral arrangement. I have used this florist in the past with great success.
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Overall I enjoyed my ordering experience. The selection was great, and the order process was very efficient. I did receive payment confirmation; however, I would have been very grateful for delivery confirmation via email. Instead, I had to ask relatives if they made it. Please provide delivery confirmation in the future--when you do, I will be more than happy to use your company again.
Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Farmingville, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Ribbons & Roses
763 Horseblock Rd
Farmingville, NY. 11738
Local: (631) 486-6933

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at

RIBBONS & ROSES Secondary Site